भाकृअनुप - केन्द्रीय पटसन एवं समवर्गीय रेशा अनुसंधान संस्थान

ICAR - Central Research Institute for Jute and Allied Fibres

ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified Institute

In Position Skilled Supporting Staff(SSS):

Smt. Laxmi Bansfore

Division: Estate Section

Place of Posting:
CRIJAF HQ, Barrackpore, West Bengal

Email Id: laxmi.bansfore@icar.gov.in

Employee Id:012360

Sri Isra Bansfore

Division: Estate Section

Place of Posting:
CRIJAF HQ, Barrackpore, West Bengal

Email Id: isra.bansfore@icar.gov.in

Employee Id:012357

Sri R.B. Thapa

Division: CRIJAF Guest House

Place of Posting:
CRIJAF HQ, Barrackpore, West Bengal

Email Id: ratna.thapa@icar.gov.in

Employee Id:012370

Mr. Anup Das

Division: Admin CRIJAF HQ

Place of Posting:
CRIJAF HQ, Barrackpore, West Bengal

Email Id: anup.das1@icar.gov.in

Employee Id:012404

Sri Kartick Ch. Mitra

Division: CRIJAF HQ, Administration

Place of Posting:
CRIJAF HQ, Barrackpore

Email Id: kartick.mitra@icar.gov.in

Employee Id:024592

Shri. Narottam

Division: CRUAF (RS), Budbud, Burdwan

Place of Posting:
CSRSJAF, Budbud, West Bengal

Email Id: narottam@icar.gov.in

Employee Id: 024654

Sri S.B. Rajbansi

Division: CRUAF (RS), Budbud, Burdwan

Place of Posting:
CSRSJAF, Budbud, West Bengal

Email Id: s.rajbanshi@icar.gov.in

Employee Id:012385

Sri Abdul Merej

Division: CRIJAF (RS)

Place of Posting:
RRS, Barpeta

Email Id: abdul.merej@icar.gov.in

Employee Id: 024605

Sri Ashok Ghosh

Division: CRIJAF HQ, Electrical Section

Place of Posting:
CRIJAF HQ, Barrackpore

Email Id:Ashok.Ghosh@icar.gov.in

Employee Id:024593