भाकृअनुप - केन्द्रीय पटसन एवं समवर्गीय रेशा अनुसंधान संस्थान

ICAR - Central Research Institute for Jute and Allied Fibres

ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified Institute
Home > Contacts > Director, Heads & Incharges
Dr. Gouranga Kar

Director
director.crijaf@icar.gov.in
crijaf-wb@nic.in
91-33-25356124

Dr. Subrata Satpathy

Head, Crop Protection
Subrata.Satpathy@icar.gov.in
satp1@rediffmail.com
91-33-25353782

Dr. Amit Ranjan Saha

Incharge, Crop Production
Amit.Saha@icar.gov.in
amitsaha60@yahoo.co.in
91-33-25353776

Pradyumna Kumar Jain

Chief Administrative Officer
Pradyumna.Jain@icar.gov.in
cao.crijaf@gmail.com
pkjain20012@rediffmail.com
91-33-25358052

Dr. Sabyasachi Mitra

Incharge, AINP
Sabyasachi.Mitra@icar.gov.in
mitrasaby@gmail.com
91-33-25350849

Dr. Suniti Kumar Jha

Incharge, Agril. Extension
Suniti.Jha@icar.gov.in
sunitikumarjha@gmail.com
91-33-25353786

Dr. Hemraj Bhandari

Incharge, CSRSJAF
Hem.Bhandari@icar.gov.in
hempbg@gmail.com
91-343-2512255

Mr. Shivakumar K. V.

Incharge, Sunnhemp Research Station
shivakumar.kv@icar.gov.in
shivakumarpat05@gmail.com
91-

Mr. Kajal Das

Incharge, Ramie Research Station
kajal.das@icar.gov.in
kdas5507@gmail.com
03666-287432